Tailgate for Alouettes Game

Buy or Sell Tickets (non profit) Info about the BC Lions in the Community and where Lions fans gather for events like tailgaters

Moderator: Team Captains

MartyMix
prospect

Hey Lions fans!!!
My name's Marty Mix, I'm from Montreal and of course a HUGE Als fan!
Some of you might know me from the CFL forum or for creating a CFL Madden Videogame
http://marty.514crew.com/cfl/CFLRosters.htm

Anyhow, I'm coming to Vancouver to visit some of my best friends (who are Lions fans) and they're coming to the game with me so I wanted to give them a REAL football party experience, TAILGATING!!!!!!!

I saw last weeks thread but don't know anything about the area. Can't see a bridge on the area map but maybe my buddies will know. I'm down for hangin out for a couple of beers while enjoying the local flavor of a new CFL city. I love this game and it's my first time ever on the west coast. If it means anything, the Lions are my second favorite team ;D Big fan of Miles, Washington, Clermont, Johnson, Glatt, Banks, and the SURGEON Dickenson with his Resident Pierce :D

Too bad I can't make POUTINE on a BBQ!! :D LOL!!

Ohh, I'll be wearing Ben Cahoons Game Jersey from last year and probably be smoking a big fat Cuban Cigar :D
GO ALS GO!!! ;)
LFITQ
Team Captain

area 310. The road splitting that section is actually an overpass. It is under there that the tailgating happens (thus the "bridge").

Hope you have a great time! :rockin:
Now that I don't live in Quesnel do I need to change my handle??
Ballistic Bob
Legend

Look for the BBQ smoke and a bright orange sombrero. BB
Wear orange or wear nothing
lion24
Legend

Ballistic Bob wrote:Look for the BBQ smoke and a bright orange sombrero. BB
Don't forget the bright orange shoes and your harem of women that surround you!! :lol: :lol:
Thank you for everything you did for OUR Lions Mr.Ackles, we will never forget you...RIP
Charlene

lion24 wrote: