Eddie James Memorial Trophy

CFL Awards won by BC Lions

Moderator: Team Captains

Post Reply
User avatar
2017 MVP
2017 MVP
Posts: 8223
Joined: Tue Oct 01, 2002 7:43 pm
Location: New Westminster

Sun Apr 06, 2008 10:39 pm

Leading Rusher: West Division The Eddie James Memorial Trophy is presented annually to the leading rusher in the Western Division of the Canadian Football League. The award is named in honour of the Saskatchewan all-time great running back who played for the Roughriders during the 1930s. In 1995 this award was presented to the leading rusher in the Northern Division.

2007 Joe Smith 1,510
1999 Robert Drummond 1,309
1995 Cory Philpot 1,308
1994 Cory Philpot 1,451
1992 Jon Volpe 941
1991 Jon Volpe 1,395
1988 Anthony Cherry 889
1971 Jim Evenson 1,237
1962 Nub Beamer 1,161
I own The Grey Cup! .com

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest