Dave Dryburgh Memorial Trophy

CFL Awards won by BC Lions

Moderator: Team Captains

Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 8289
Joined: Tue Oct 01, 2002 7:43 pm
Location: Springhill

Dave Dryburgh Memorial Trophy
Top Scorer: West Division The Dave Dryburgh Memorial Trophy is presented annually to the player finishing first in scoring in the Western Division of the Canadian Football League. The trophy is named in honour of Dryburgh, a well-respected sports editor of the Regina Leader-Post who died in 1947. In 1995 the Award was presented to the scoring leader in the Northern Division.

1998 Lui Passaglia 197
1987 Lui Passaglia 214
1984 Lui Passaglia 167
1983 Lui Passaglia 191
1968 Ted Gerela 115

I own The Grey Cup! .com
Post Reply