Annis Stukus Trophy - Coach of the year award

CFL Awards won by BC Lions

Moderator: Team Captains

Post Reply
User avatar
2017 MVP
2017 MVP
Posts: 8223
Joined: Tue Oct 01, 2002 7:43 pm
Location: New Westminster

Sun Apr 06, 2008 10:30 pm

Presented annually by the Edmonton Eskimo Alumni Association to the Coach of the Year as selected by Members of The Football Reporters of Canada.

2006 Wally Buono
1985 Don Matthews
1977 Vic Rapp
1963 Dave Skrien
I own The Grey Cup! .com

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest