Info about Felion Prowl Profiles

Photo Gallery of some of BC's Hottest young women ... the FeLions!

Moderator: Team Captains

Photog
Legend

I worked as a volunteer Game Day photographer for the BC Lions from June 1998- April 2006. In the last few years of my volunteering with the Lions I photographed Felions on a monthly basis for this site, mostly so that the girls and LB could get more exposure, and I could add them to my portfolio. In exchange for the Felions time and permission to be profiled on this site, they recieved full resolution images of their shoot on cds/dvds.
As I am no longer associated with the Lions, I will no longer approach Felions for future Felion Prowl shoots and there will no longer be new profiles each month.
However, if you are a current Felion, ex-Felion, or an ex-BC Lion Cheer team member who would like to be profiled, please feel free to PM me here.
The Official Has-Been.
Robbie
Hall of Famer

I'm very sad to hear that you are no longer associated with the Lions, Photog. I really enjoyed all your great work and contributions to your site. All the best to you.
TheLionKing
Hall of Famer

Sorry to hear the news. Your photos will be missed.
VICIOUSCIRCLE
All Star

Yeah that's some bummer news, I wish you all the best and continued success and thank you for your high quality work.
darnellclash
Starter

NNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO :bawl: :bawl: :bawl: :bawl:

That sucks, thanks for all the great pics Photog, you are money.
It is what it is.
Superfan

VICIOUSCIRCLE wrote:Yeah that's some bummer news, I wish you all the best and continued success and thank you for your high quality work.
:whs:
Balraj
All Star

omg, where are we gonna see photos of the felions now? :bawl:
Photog
Legend

Balraj wrote:omg, where are we gonna see photos of the felions now? :bawl:
Well, hopefully the official lions website will be better equiped with felion photos this year. They've been trying for a long time to improve those issues . . .